fashIon council Germany

FCG

x

DE

Menu

Become a member

Membership application

Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of the Fashion Council Germany e.V. Information (brochure, statutes) on the Fashion Council Germany e.V. can be downloaded here

All membership applications are discussed and decided by the committee at the end of each quarter and in exceptions in special meetings. Only after positive feedback is the membership active. If you have any questions about membership, our activities or the online form, please feel free to contact our team. You can reach us at:

Fashion Council Germany e.V.
Meinekestr. 12
10719 Berlin | Germany

Phone: +49 30 994 0489 - 50
Email: membership@fashion-council-germany.org

Name

Address

Contact

Contact in Accounting

Invoice address

Membership application

Entry date

Interest

submit request

The term of the membership is one year. The term of the membership is tacitly extended by one year at the previously applicable conditions, unless the membership is terminated in writing by one of the contracting parties with a notice period of six (6) months to 31.12. of each year.

After receipt of the membership application and written confirmation by the Fashion Council Germany, the annual membership amount will be invoiced (30 days payment term from the date of entry). Upon submission of the application and confirmation by the Fashion Council Germany e.V., you agree to integrate the logo "Official Member of Fashion Council Germany" on your official website. We will provide you with the logo in good time.

As part of your membership of the Fashion Council Germany you have the option of receiving e-paper subscriptions to various magazines from Burda. For this purpose, we forward your personal data (name, address, contact details) to the publishers listed below for the fulfilment of the respective subscription contract and for the purpose of direct advertising in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b), f) DSGVO. After the end of the membership, which also marks the end of the respective subscription, the publishers retain their data for a further 10 years due to tax and company law obligations. Data will not be passed on to third parties. You have a right to information, objection, as well as to restriction of processing, data portability and complaint to a supervisory authority. The participating publishers (all with headquarters: Arabellastr. 23, 81925 Munich ) including their contact details for the data protection officer and their respective publication(s) are: Burda Hearst Publishing GmbH (Harpers Bazaar, ELLE and ELLE DECORATION), elle@datenschutzanfrage.de and harpersbazaar@datenschutzanfrage.de; Freundin Verlag GmbH (Freundin), freundin@datenschutzanfrage.de; BUNTE Entertainment Verlag GmbH (BUNTE, InStyle), bunte@datenschutzanfrage.de and instyle@datenschutzanfrage.de."

Thank you very much! The request was sent successfully
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

fashIon council Germany

FCG

x

DE

Menu

Become a member

Mitgliedsantrag

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse Mitglied im Fashion Council Germany e.V. werden zu wollen. Informationen (Broschüre, Satzung) zum Fashion Council Germany e.V. können Sie hier herunterladen

Alle Mitgliedschaftsanträge werden zum Ende eines jeden Quartals und in Ausnahmen in Sondersitzungen im Ausschuss besprochen und beschlossen. Erst nach positiver Rückmeldung ist die Mitgliedschaft aktiv. Bei Fragen zur Mitgliedschaft, unseren Aktivitäten oder zum Onlineformular, können Sie sich jederzeit an unser Team wenden. Sie erreichen uns unter:

Fashion Council Germany e.V.
Meinekestr. 12
10719 Berlin | Germany

Phone: +49 30 994 0489 – 50
Email: membership@fashion-council-germany.org

Name

Adresse

Kontakt

Kontakt in Accounting

Rechnungsadresse

Mitgliedsantrag

Eintrittsdatum

Interesse

Antrag abschicken

Die Laufzeit der Mitgliedschaft ist ein Jahr. Die Laufzeit der Mitgliedschaft verlängert sich stillschweigend um ein Jahr zu den bisher geltenden Konditionen, sofern die Mitgliedschaft nicht mit einer Frist von sechs (6) Monaten zum 31.12. eines jeden Jahres von einer der Vertragsparteien schriftlich gekündigt wird.

Nach Eingang des Mitgliedschaftsantrags und schriftlicher Zusage durch den Fashion Council Germany, wird der Jahresmitgliedschaftsbetrag in Rechnung (30 Tage Zahlungsziel ab Datum des Eintritts) gestellt. Mit Einreichung des Antrags und einer Bestätigung durch den Fashion Council Germany e.V. verpflichten Sie sich das Logo „Official Member of Fashion Council Germany“ auf Ihrer offiziellen Website zu integrieren. Wir stellen Ihnen das Logo rechtzeitig zur Verfügung.

Als Bestandteil Ihrer Mitgliedschaft beim Fashion Council Germany haben Sie die Möglichkeit e-Paper-Abonnements verschiedener Zeitschriften aus dem Hause Burda erhalten. Dazu leiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (Name, Adresse, Kontaktdaten) an die unten aufgeführten Verlage zur Erfüllung des jeweiligen Abonnementvertrags und zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b), f) DSGVO weiter. Nach dem Ende der Mitgliedschaft, welche gleichzeitig auch das Ende des jeweiligen Abonnements markiert, bewahren die Verlage ihre Daten aufgrund steuerlicher und gesellschaftsrechtlicher Verpflichtungen weitere 10 Jahre auf. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Sie haben ein Recht auf Auskunft, Widerspruch, sowie auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Datenübertragbarkeit und Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde. Die teilnehmenden Verlage (alle mit Sitz: Arabellastr. 23, 81925 München ) inkl. deren Kontaktdaten zum Datenschutzbeauftragten und deren jeweilige Publikation(en) sind: Burda Hearst Publishing GmbH (Harpers Bazaar, ELLE und ELLE DECORATION), elle@datenschutzanfrage.de und harpersbazaar@datenschutzanfrage.de; Freundin Verlag GmbH (Freundin), freundin@datenschutzanfrage.de; BUNTE Entertainment Verlag GmbH (BUNTE, InStyle), bunte@datenschutzanfrage.de und instyle@datenschutzanfrage.de.“

Vielen Dank! Der Antrag wurde erfolgreich abgeschickt
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.