fashIon council Germany

FCG

become a member

News

3D Showroom of the #DigitalFashionFuture Readiness Designers

Under the title #DigitalFashionFutureReadiness, knowledge and expertise on digitalization and sustainability were imparted to 10 Berlin fashion labels together with ten solution partners. The participating brands were:

Esther Perbandt, Faulhaber Products, Malaika Raiss, Marcel Ostertag, Nana Bodywear, Natascha von Hirschhausen, Nove, Novicewear, William Fan and Working Title.

The three-month program included personal coaching sessions, expert webinars, participation in the Modcast podcast, video productions, and an exhibition in the Fashion Council Germany's 3D digital showroom.

The 3D Showroom shows the collections in the FCG showroom. The viewer can walk virutell through the showroom and look at each collection individually, as well as learn something about the associated designer. Thus, in times of social distancing, there is the possibility to present a collection and to experience it.

Here you can have a look at the 3D Showroom!

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

Partner

No items found.

fashIon council Germany

FCG

x

DE

Menu

Become a member

News

3D Showroom der #DigitalFashionFuture Readiness Designer

Unter dem Titel #DigitalFashionFutureReadiness wurden gemeinsam mit zehn Solution-Partnern Wissen und Expertise zu Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit an 10 Berliner Modelabels vermittelt. Die teilnehmenden Brands waren:

Esther Perbandt, Faulhaber Products, Malaika Raiss, Marcel Ostertag, Nana Bodywear, Natascha von Hirschhausen, Nove, Novicewear, William Fan und Working Title.

Das dreimonatige Programm beinhaltete persönliche Coaching-Sitzungen, Experten-Webinare, die Teilnahme am Modcast-Podcast, Videoproduktionen sowie eine Ausstellung im digitalen 3D-Showroom des Fashion Council Germany.

Der 3D Showroom zeigt die Kollektionen im Showroom des FCG. Der Betrachter kann dabei virutell durch den Showroom laufen und sich jede Kollektion einzeln ansehen, sowie etwas über den zugehörigen Designer erfahren. So gibt es die Möglichkeit in Zeiten von Social Distancing eine Kollektion zu präsentieren und diese zu erleben.

Hier könnt ihr euch den 3D Showroom ansehen!

No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

Partner

No items found.